Car Raffle

Enter for a chance to win a Mazda3, courtesy of North Park Mazda, a member of the Kahlig Auto Group.

Only 250 tickets will be sold. Call our office TODAY for more information, 210-734-1907.


Read the HOPE newsletter here.


2015 Homecoming Court Announced for the 2015 Khaki & Plaid Gala

Hope for the Future is pleased to announce a new twist to the annual Khaki & Plaid Gala! The Homecoming themed event will include a Homecoming Court consisting of 10 local business and civic leaders. The group of plaidtastic individuals are tasked with helping to share the Good News of our Catholic schools and raise funds for Hope for the Future. The pair that raises the most funds will be crowned King & Queen at the Khaki & Plaid Gala on Saturday, January 31, 2015. The Homecoming Court Kick-Off event was held to officially announce members of the court. The 2015 Homecoming Court includes:

  • Laura Bishop, USAA
  • Doug Cross, AAA Auger
  • Loraine Driskill, St. Gregory the Great Catholic School
  • Christiane Perkins-Garcia, St. Matthew Catholic School Community Member
  • Chris Martinez, Central Electric SA
  • Trichia Stoddard-Ramirez, JC Stoddard Construction
  • Fr. Eric Ritter, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church and School
  • Barney Smith, SmithPrint
  • Roy Terracina, Sunshine Ventures
  • Diana Barrios-Trevino, Barrios Family’s Restaurants
For more information about the Khaki and Plaid Gala or to VOTE for a Court Member, visit our Khaki & Plaid Gala event page HERE.

Click here to view slideshow





Who We Serve

13,300 children attend Catholic schools in San Antonio.

3,100 applied for tuition help.

More than 2,000 students will receive Hope for the Future tuition awards this year.

Please help Open Doors to a Catholic School Education and Give Children Hope for a Brighter Future.




Save These Dates

Khaki & Plaid Gala
Homecoming 2015
Convention Center
Jan. 31, 2015

Lambs to Leaders Telethon
Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Find out how you can help a Waitlist Student here.

Helpful Links

The Archdiocese of San Antonio

The Department of Catholic Schools

Face Book

Register for Free Car Magnet HERE